Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

NADbank picks board of directors

NADbank has selected its board of directors for the next year. Sandy Muir, vice-president of advertising at the Toronto Sun and 24 Hours, will remain chair of the board. Kevin Bent, president of the Pacific Newspaper Group, will remain vice-chair. David Campbell, president of The Media Company/MBS, has been appointed treasurer. New board members include Robert Attala of Sun Media, Don Brander of The Guardian, Sandy MacLeod of the Toronto Star, Andrew Saunders of The Globe and Mail and Alain Tardy of Marketel. Returning board members include Tom Batho of Rogers, Sunni Boot of ZenithOptimedia Canada, Bruce Claassen of Genesis Media, Jean Durocher of La Presse, Veronica Engelberts of Vector Media, Bill McDonald of Metro Canada, Shannon McPeak of Osprey Media Group and John Tarantino of Cossette.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments