Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Canadian Marketing Association selects board

The Toronto-based Canadian Marketing Association has appointed Bryan Pearson to the position of chair of its board of directors for the next year. Pearson is the president and CEO of LoyaltyOne. Chris Stamper, who is senior vice-president of corporate marketing, community and environment at TD Bank Group, has been appointed vice-chair. New board members include: Brent Cuthbertson, chief marketing officer of the British Columbia Automobile Association; Janine Keogh, marketing vice-president at Mondelez Canada; and Uwe Stueckmann, senior marketing vice-president at Loblaw Companies.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments