Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

New chair at NABS

The Toronto-based National Advertising Benevolent Society of Canada has appointed Jeremy Gayton to the position of chair of its board of directors for a three-year term. Gayton is president of Lg2. Additional board members include Angele Levesque, Julie Myers, Brian Pearman, Sylvain Pereira, Heather Purcell, Tom Shipman, David UK, Dominique Vibien, Marie-Josée Vinet and John Wright.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments