Please login to continue



Adnews offers non-subscribers free access to one story per month.

Subscribe for unrestricted access to our content.

Forgot your login or password? Click here.

Communications and Public Relations Foundation chooses board

The Toronto-based Communications and Public Relations Foundation has selected a board of directors for the next year. Yanik Deschênes has been appointed chair of the organization. Grace Diffey will be first vice-chair, while Blair Peberdy will be second vice-chair. Laura Balbinot has been appointed secretary and treasurer. Robert Paddon is the past chair.

Additional members of the board include Robert Batherson, Ken Evans, Patrick Hammond, Andrew Molson, Mark Seland, Jean-Claude Torchia, Deborah Trouten and Anita Wasiuta.

« Back Next »

Related stories Comments